Bezirkssportreferenten

Braunau:
BO Franz Moser
5241 Maria Schmolln, Haslau 4
Tel. 07743/2273

Eferding:
Rudolf Steininger
4070 Pupping, Au bei hohen Steg 27
Tel. 0664/1184922
Email: rudolf.steininger@a1.net

Freistadt:
Günter Keplinger
4240 Freistadt, Kalvarienbergstr. 29
Tel. 0650/2255155
Email: karosseriebau.keplinger@epnet.at

Gmunden:
Harald Aigner
4810 Gmunden, Grünbergweg 2a
Tel. 0650/3038645 
Email: h.aigner(at)ktvgm.net

Grieskirchen:
Walter Marböck
4675 Weibern, Untermeggenbach 4
Tel. 0664/73831929
Email: marboeck@gmx.at

Kirchdorf:
Otto Brandt
4565 Inzersdorf, Am Ferstlberg 33
Tel. 0699/13452568

Linz-Land:
Felix Dick
4060 Leonding, Prennlehnerweg 25
Tel.: 0664/73459880

Linz-Stadt:
Olga Huber
4020 Linz, Beethovenstr. 18
Tel. 0732/601986

Perg:
Johann Mayrhofer
4222 St. Georgen/G., Köhlerweg 12/1
Tel. 0680/3218732
Email: johann.mayrhofer@24speed.at

Ried:
Josef Unfried
4983 St. Georgen bei Obernberg 33/1
Tel. 0650/6063569
Email: josef.unfried@gmx.at

Rohrbach:
Ludwig Gabriel
4162 Julbach, Sagberg 21
Tel. 0664/81808473 
Email: fam.gabriel(at)muehl4tel.net

Schärding:
Wilhelm Bernauer
4760 Raab, Bründlallee 11
Mobil: 0664/6307514
Email: willybernie@a1.net

Steyr-Land:
Altbgm. Stefan Well
4442 St. Ulrich, Ulrichstr. 76
Mobil: 0664/73501935
Email: well.stefan@aon.at

Steyr-Stadt:
Anton Leitner
4400 Steyr, August-Hilber-Straße 3 
Tel. 0680/2470129

Urfahr-Umgebung:
Ing. Hermann Kastler
4202 Haibach, Schubertweg 3
Tel. 0664/73148821
hermann.kastler@aon.at

Vöcklabruck:
Herbert Zieher
4870 Vöcklamarkt, Wies 6/1
Tel. 0664/73488930
Email: zieher@hotmail.com

Wels-Land:
Hermine Osternacher
4623 Gunskirchen, Holzing 4
Tel. 07246/7672
Email: sepp.unterholzer@aon.at

Wels-Stadt:
Engelbert Haim
4600 Wels, Hoffmannsthalstr. 16
Tel. 07242/78935